Lake Elmo Baseball Association is a Non-Profit Organization

and is governed by a Board of Directors.

Name

Phone

Email

Tom Edison 651-353-2815 tomedison24@gmail.com
Brad Viessman 651-245-1659 bdviessman1@mmm.com
Todd Bruchu 651-247-6354 todd.bruchu@andersencorp.com
Jay Pernu 651-207-9429 jmpernu@mmm.com
Dan Peterson 651-587-6556 jpeterson555@comcast.net
Tim Peloquin 651-208-0631 tim.Peloquin@veritivcorp.com
Chad Fredkove 651-387-7787 chadfredkove@yahoo.com
Aaron Runk 651-238-5808 aaron@runkagency.com
Brad Adams 651-307-0396 bradadams15@gmail.com
Scott Zurn 612-214-7876 scott_zurn@cpr.ca